Stuart Patterson – Best of 2021 Mix

As is customary, our own Stuart Patterson drops a 2 hour mix of some class, picking out his favourite tracks from a year which was littered with some incredible releases. Although times are pretty strange, it is clear the creation of quality house music is not suffering and the mix below certainly highlights this.

The broad mix takes in the deepness of Jimpster and Blake Baxter through the soulful house of Blaze’s Kevin Hedge and Gabriels, to some jackin’ business from Honey Dijon. Add some acid from Duke Dumont and even a little techno from Ian O’Donovan and Vince Watson, plus of course giants Kerri Chandler and Louie Vega are included with some mighty remixes.

Get stuck in and check out the full track list below.

Full tracklist 
1. Meridian B – No Time To Waste
2. Jimpster + Rich Medina – This Thing
3. Dry + Bolinger – The Soul 
4. Blake Baxter – Where Were You 
5. Crew Deep – A Whole New Level
6. Kevin Hedge – Reach For The Stars (Atjazz mix)
7. Ralph Session – Cielo 
8. Zepherin Saint – Omo Chango 
9. Gabriels – Love + Hate (Kerri Chandler mix)
10. Elkka – Deep Orange 
11. Willie Ninja – Hot (Louie Vega mix)
12. Glenn Davis – Soul On My Side
13. Raf Rundell – Always Fly (Bruise Dub)
14. Honey Dijon – Downtown (Louie Vega mix)
15. Cumhur Jay – Courage International
16. Duke Dumont + Channel Tres – Alter Ego 
17. Ben Gomori – Choon 
18. Vince Watson – Qiriwana 
19. DJ Holographic – Faith In My Cup 
20. Ian O’Donovan – Constellations
21. The Sunburst Band – Listen Love (Louie Vega + Josh Milan mix)

Stuart Patterson is part of the new LHM Artists agency and you can check out his page and book HERE