LHM Review Mix 003

Number 3 in our Review Mix series where we provide around an hour of the finest house and disco from all of the music we have featured on LondonHouseMusic.com over the last couple of months. Our own Barry Eaton (Fold Out DJs) has selected a single track from each of the 12 new releases covered and mixed together for your listening pleasure. You can read the reviews via our recent posts on this site, plus of course links to buy!

Here is the brilliant track listing –

Adeline – After Midnight (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
Manuel Darquart – Keep It
Smoove & Turrell – Do It (Ray Mang Remix)
Lady Blackbird – Beware the Stranger (Ashley Beedle NSW Dub)
Soul Groove – Ashburnham Jazz
A Bunch Of Guys – Filthy Rhodes
Laroye – Be The Change (ft Carlos Mena)
Teleseen – Dekaib
Scan 7 – All Of Me
Silent Revolt ft Ari Carlini – Dogmatik (Demarkus Lewis Raw Life Remix)
Jimpster – Smile For A While
Sound Support – Stab by Stab